TESTIMONIALS

Elliott sperin
2023-05-24
Service, food, and prices are all amazing. Got the Chico plater that offered a variety of sides and meats. My wife and I split it and had plenty of leftovers. I love BBQ and they do it amazing here. The Ribs are among the best I've ever had. The sauces were so flavorful. Everything picture was only $50. This place is a must try.
Courtney M.
2023-05-12
Mood - lucky Now in my world my boundaries have significantly changed. The schedule is more under control and I'm not working 7 days a week. Whoo hoo, that being said I was able to enjoy a sincere indulgence at a regular time. Upon entering it was almost closing time. Was ushered to sit wherever I chose. Even though they were about to close I was treated as if they first opened. Menus were given and drink order was taken. Opted for the 2 meat plate. 1 with brisket and pulled pork the other with Burnt Ends and Ribs, potato salad, Humo Corn, strawberry Arroz Con Leche, and churro banana pudding. Now can I say I was blown away. 100%, Can I say those Burnt Ends and Churro banana pudding are in an entire league of their own 100%. Can I say I've already plotted my next adventure back YES INDEED. Interior is very swanky. High pub style table and chairs. Plus the lounge in the next area to listen to the band play if your lucky. Plus outdoor seating as well. Everything was very clean and well attended to. Most def recommend- pricing was reasonable for quality and presentation. Plus that flavor was on point. Staff were courteous and hospitable. You can tell when someone is sharing their craft with the world as you can taste the love. Kudos to you Humo great job Location is Sunset/ Mtn Vista inside of the Gambit. Plenty of parking.
Mark M.
2023-05-11
Well!!! I have to say, this was an awesome lunch. The smoked meats were delicious and done with love. I was once in the BBQ industry, and the BBQ was right up there with some of the best I've ever had, and I have had plenty. The sides were very good, with the Mac n cheese being my favorite. Save room for the Churro's banana pudding as well it was delightful. Watch out for Humo BBQ. The pitmaster here will not be denied as a top dog in this industry.
Grant Hewitt
2023-05-09
Growing up on Texas BBQ I judge a place by their brisket... This hands down has some of the best around. This is a must stop in Henderson!
Jeremy L.
2023-05-01
I have tried almost every bbq place in Las Vegas/Henderson and Humo Bbq is top 3. I try not to place labels on this is the best because each has its own specialty and it's dependent on what you like. First I want to point out the customer service was absolutely great. Took time to talk to me about the menu and made recommendations based on my preferences. I ended up trying 4 meats (ribs, burnt ends, pulled pork and hot link). All were great (I think the burnt ends or ribs were best). I normally am not a fan of pulled pork it's my least favorite piece of bbq but the pulled pork here was really good and full of flavor. The hot link barely made it down the block. Also there was a roll that was included and I'm not exaggerating that it was one of the best rolls I've ever had whatever seasoning or whatever they did to it was perfect. Mac and cheese was just ok but probably would have been better if I had eaten it at the restaurant. Easy 10/10.
James Warren
2023-04-30
Looking for a good barbecue restaurant for reasonable prices and great flavor in a relaxed setting? Humo bbq has it all. This has got to be some of the best bbq I’ve had.
Let Poetry Find Your Heart
2023-04-28
First time trying this place out and was pleasantly surprised at the freshness, lightness, and tenderness of each item we had. I ordered the bread pudding, and St Louis style ribs with coleslaw and special requested plain corn due to dietary restrictions and they were so kind and accommodating. I also ordered one barbacoa taco- the salsa and toppings and entire taco was just perfection ☺️ I’m so happy to have found this place and my family will definitely be coming back again!
Sara S.
2023-04-23
The food was DELICIOUS!!! It was a like a Mexican and Barbecue fusion and it worked so well together. I had the Macaroni and Elote Brisket bowl.... the Mac and cheese was so creamy with a great little kick and the brisket was very tender, then you get the bite of elote.... AMAZING!!! Will definitely go back!
Justine B.
2023-04-17
Finally, a bbq spot in Green Valley with tender brisket! I rarely order brisket unless I'm in Texas because it's never tender but we were pleasantly surprised after having Humo's! The brisket is a MUST order and hope the quality stays this good as they become popular and busy! We sat on the patio and they had a great playlist on of Top 40 and the furniture was clean. Review of the food: Brisket - I would come here just for the brisket, melts in your mouth! (Main reason for the 5 stars) Pulled Pork - good flavor and pretty tender but not as tender as the brisket Barbacoa - it was okay for me; it wasn't as tender as the brisket or pork Strawberry Arroz Con Leche - it was okay for me but my kids loved it; I think the rice could have been cooked a little longer We will definitely be frequenting Humo's as long as they're here!
Mike West
2023-04-12
Stumbled upon this bbq restaurant on my way home from work. Decided to give them a try since I didn’t feel like cooking and the atmosphere was awesome! Amazing food and great vibes. If you’re in the area you have to try their brisket and Mac & cheese! Also, their churro banana pudding is delicious!